Brand YESME, Learn more about

Company Profile


Jiangsu Jeremiah Machinery Co., Ltd. was founded in 2019 is registered capital of 10960000, covers an area of 20 acres, plant area of 12000 square meters. Jeremiah Machinery is located in Changzhou, the hinterland of the Changjiang River with transportation and information advantages.

It is engaged in the production of PP PET non-woven machinery. Jeremiah has lots of clients in China and abroad, and succeeded in installing over hundred lines these years. The main China markets are in Hebei Province, Shandong Province, Jiangsu Province, Zhejiang Province, Guangdong Province and Guangxi Province, The international markets are in Vietnam, Singapore, Indonesia, India, Iran, Turkey, Pakistan, Russia and Poland.

Jeremiah Machinery has always been adhering to the tenet of "Be honest and credible in morality, be professional and innovative in business" and sticking to the operation concept of "Be dedicated into quality, be dedicated into service" to provide high quality after-sale service through our own hitech team and the technological backup of our partners. "Boosting customers, development together with the achievement of ourselves" is our uniform pursue.

Since its establishment, the company has always adhered to the management principle of talent oriented and integrity, combined foreign advanced information technology, management methods and enterprise experience with practice, so that the enterprise can always maintain its competitiveness in the fierce market competition and achieve rapid and stable development.

35

+ Sold to more than 35 countries and regions

680

+ More than 680 strategic partners

Jeremiah Machinery

CHOOSE COMES FROM TRUST, AND COOPERATION

Factory Gallery


Factory Gallery
Factory Gallery
Factory Gallery
Factory Gallery
Factory Gallery
Factory Gallery
Factory Gallery
Factory Gallery
Factory Gallery
图片名称

Qualification Honor, Strength

Qualification Honor


CE
ISO English
ISO Chinese
Director Unit of Changzhou Plasticization Industry
00000
Quality System Certificate
Governing unit
Excellent supplier
Excellent supplier in the industry
AAA enterprise
Member of the Federation of Industry and Commerce

品牌YESME,了解更多信息

公司简介


江苏耶利米机械有限公司成立2019年注册资金1096万元,占地面积20亩,厂房面积12000平方米。耶利米机械位于长江腹地常州,具有交通和信息优势。

专业生产PP,PET,R-PET,PLA纺粘无纺布设备。耶利米在中国和国外有很多客户,这些年来成功地安装了一百多条线路。中国主要市场在河北省,山东省,江苏省,浙江省,广东省和广西省,国际市场在越南,新加坡,印度尼西亚,印度,伊朗,土耳其,巴基斯坦,俄罗斯和波兰。

耶利米机械一直秉承"重德诚信、业求精新"的宗旨。坚持"专注品质、专注服务"的经营理念。通过自身的高技技术队伍和合作伙伴的技术做后援、为客户提供优质的售后服务。"促进客户发展、成就我们自己"是我们始终如一的追求。

公司自成立以来,始终坚持人才为本、诚信为本的经营原则,将国外精湛的信息技术、管理方法和企业经验与实践相结合,使企业在激烈的市场竞争中始终保持竞争力,实现快速稳定的发展。

35

+ 销往35多个国家和地区

680

+ 680多个战略合作伙伴

耶利米机械

选择来自信任和合作

企业风采


工厂画廊
工厂画廊
工厂画廊
工厂画廊
工厂画廊
工厂画廊
工厂画廊
工厂画廊
工厂画廊
图片名称

资质荣誉、实力

资质荣誉


证书
ISO英语
ISO中文
常州塑化工业厂长单位
高新企业证书
质量体系证书
调节单元
优秀供应商
行业优秀供应商
AAA企业
工商业联合会会员