Provide you with intelligent solutions for non-woven fabrics in multiple fields


Release time:

Jun 08,2023

We will participate in the 2023 Geneva International Non woven Fabric Exhibition (INDEX 2023) in Switzerland, where there will be over a hundred types of non-woven fabric products

Due to the pandemic, we have reduced a lot of contact and communication with each other. Nevertheless, Jiangsu Yelimi Machinery has never stopped the pace of innovation and development. We have accumulated experience and have always adhered to the business philosophy of "focusing on quality and service". Now, Jiangsu Jeremiah Machinery Co., Ltd. will bring higher quality and more innovative non-woven machinery and products, thus opening a new chapter in the development of non-woven fabrics.
On the upcoming April 18th, we will participate in the 2023 Geneva International Non woven Fabric Exhibition (INDEX 2023) in Switzerland. Over a hundred types of non-woven fabric products, machinery and their accessories will participate in the exhibition for friends to learn about. Through our company's on-site product display, we hope to allow you to experience a variety of different types of non-woven products and machinery, and provide you with intelligent solutions for non-woven fabrics in multiple fields.
Let's meet together at the Geneva International Non woven Fabric Exhibition (INDEX 2023) from April 18th to 21st, with the theme of "valuing morality, integrity, and striving for excellence and innovation". We look forward to your visit.

keywords

为您提供多领域无纺布智能解决方案


发布时间:

Jun 08,2023

我们将参加瑞士的2023日内瓦国际无纺布展览会 (INDEX 2023),那里将有超过一百种无纺布产品

由于大流行,我们之间减少了很多接触和沟通。尽管如此,江苏亚力密机械从未停止创新发展的步伐。我们积累了经验,并始终坚持 “注重质量和服务” 的经营理念。现在,江苏Yelimi机械有限公司将带来更高质量,更创新的无纺布机械和产品,从而开启无纺布发展的新篇章。
在即将到来的4月18日上,我们将参加在瑞士举行的2023日内瓦国际无纺布展览会 (索引2023)。百余种无纺布产品,机械及其配件将参加展览,以供朋友了解。通过我们公司的现场产品展示,我们希望让您体验各种不同类型的无纺布产品和机械,并为您提供多个领域的无纺布智能解决方案。
让我们在4月18日至21日的日内瓦国际无纺布展览会 (INDEX 2023) 上相聚,主题为 “重德,诚信,追求卓越和创新”。我们期待您的光临。

关键词